## STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

) )SS

).

## COUNTY OF MINNEHAHA

## CERTIFICATE OF DISPUTED BALLOTS

WE, THE UNDERSIGNED members of the Minnehaha County District 15 State Representative recount board, do hereby certify this summarization of the rulings made by this recount board and the objections to those rulings as to the ballots cast for the following specified candidates: Erik Muckey, Kadyn Wittman, Joni Tschetter, and Brad Lindwurm for the election held on the 5<sup>th</sup> day of November 2024. We completed the recount on the 20<sup>th</sup> day of November 2024.

Exhibit Number	Precinct	Counted or Not Counted	Grounds for Dispute	Party Disputing
& Alan	416	Notcourtep	No orginal	BogRD
Z	516	Counter	Didnet count	

Signed by at least two members of the recount board:

(SEA

2

JavenGerner

Dawn Gerner, Recount Board Member

Doyle Sage, Recount Referee

Loranda Mousel, Recount Board Member

Attested to under SEAL by the Minnehaha County Auditor:

DADO

Leah G Anderson, Minnehaha County Auditor

This certificate will be filed with the person in charge of the election along with the disputed ballots and either the original or duplicate certificate of recount.